Futures Auckland – fun, social and memorable experiences for young people aged 5-18

 

Being a member of Futures Auckland means you are part of a golf whanau that learn, play, compete and have heaps of FUN together. Becoming a member of Futures Auckland gives you free entry to monthly events across the region providing you with opportunities to play at different golf courses and facilities, as well as playing in a variety of different events. Our playing experiences are designed for all skill levels, regardless of whether you are just starting out or are seeking more competitive excitement on course. Our calendar of events includes a mix of 6, 9 and 18 hole events, driving range activations, mini golf competitions and festival days to encourage young people to have fun with their friends and family!

 

2021 EVENTS

Futures Auckland events are designed for young people of all ages and
skill levels and will be held across the whole region throughout the year.

  • Sunday 14th February 2021 – LAUNCH EVENT – Howick Golf Club
  • Sunday 11th April 2021 – Gulf Harbour Country Club
  • Sunday 28th March 2021 – Pupuke Golf Club
  • Friday 23rd April 2021 – Warkworth Golf Club
  • Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Muriwai Golf Club
  • Sunday 18th July 2021 – Omaha Golf Club
  • Sunday 25th July 2021 – Remuera Golf Club Driving Range
  • Sunday 08th August 2021 – The Range Warkworth
  • Sunday 15th August 2021 – Ellerslie Golf Warehouse Driving Range
  • Friday 05th November 2021 – Waitemata Golf Club
  • Sunday 28th November 2021 – Formosa Golf Club
  • Tuesday 7th December 2021 – Maungakiekie Golf Club
  • Monday 24th January 2022 – Akarana Golf Club
  • TBC - Omaha Golf Club

What's included in your Futures Auckland Membership?

1

Free entry and priority registration to monthly Futures Auckland events and competitions held at a variety of different golf courses around Auckland

2

A Futures Auckland welcome pack – t-shirt, hat, bag tag

3

A free coaching lesson at a local club if you are not currently a member of a golf club

4

An official Golf New Zealand Handicap

5

Opportunities to attend other special events

Membership Price: $100 per year